Its the first time, the first of all this story

image

Its first time, we prepare a cake birthday for my mom, i and my sister buy this cake, althought nae dongseang in duty at maluku, she also join to contribution for this surprise. In the late day of nae eomma day, naega n nae magnae make a surprise to uri eomma when she fall sleep. And this moment good enough to make my mom happy

image

This moment its also a first time, in case Make uri eomma n aboeji in one frame its so  difficult before. This eomma smile its so bright, its like she so happy in her day,  her husband in her side. Its the first time uri aboeji here with us at this moment. In 24 years i life its the first he do like this. Then i just be so grateful for it.

image

Terimakasih ya Allah, semua berkah yang Engkau berikan untuk keluargaku ini. Hanya saja moment ini memang kurang lengkap karena si ojak in duty at maluku. Tapi semoga dia juga merasakan betapa great-nya moment ini dari apa yang kakaknya tulis ini.

image

I just want my mom always be a great person like now. The woman its  the best who i have. She always can understand what her bad daughter (me) feel. Always support me in the bad situation i have. Always make me live happily till now. Pokoknya uri eomma its so Daebakk who i have.
I wish in every pray, she always stay healthly till i can make she proud of me. I wish i can give her a success daughter. I am full effort with myself to get my succes then i present it to my bestmom.

Mom, i will make u proud of me mom, n i will make our dream come true, give me ur blessed mom, we always love you mom
Thank for everything you give to us until now and we will give a great feedback to you after  it mom.
Always pray for me mom
U are the best in the world for us

fifoaddict

